Formerly NADEC - and still the place for friendly horse competition

EGCC Postal Address 
PO Box 361
Nerang Qld 4211

EGCC Grounds
115 Mudgeeraba Road
Mudgeeraba Qld 4213
PIC: QIGC0446


The EGCC Executive Committee meet on the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 7 pm at the Mudgeeraba Showgrounds.

All members are welcome to come and participate.

The Dressage and  ShowJumping committees' meet according to competition needs.


Committee Contact 


EGCC Executive Committee


Remember all these people are volunteers, with very full and busy lives (almost all of whom run small businesses) - so if they don't respond immediately please be understanding.
  

 President  David Priestley
 0403 600 244
 president@equestriangoldcoast.com
 Treasurer  Gayle Blums
 0409 287 806
 treasurer@equestriangoldcoast.com
 Secretary   Kelly Tombs
 0490 699 384 
secretary@equestriangoldcoast.com
 Sponsorship Co-ordinator  Kate Taylor
 0428 871 793
 sponsorship@equestriangoldcoast.com
 Vice-President Dressage  Danica Van Sleve
 0403 466 207
 Events/Dressage  Support  Connor Holmes
 0499 301 377 
 events@equestriangoldcoast.com
 Gayle Blums
 0409 287 806
 dressage@equestriangoldcoast.com
 Dressage Judges Co-ordinator  Position Vacant
 judges@equestriangoldcoast.com
 Dressage Scratchings  Juliet Priestley
 scratchings@equestriangoldcoast.com
 0403 600 243
  Dressage Results  Georgia Taylor
  results@equestriangoldcoast.com
 Vice-President ShowJumping Available 
 ShowJumping Co-ordinator   Megan Hitch
 0439 766 155 
 jumping@equestriangoldcoast.com
 Membership Secretary   Vicky Hansen
  0400 855 618
  membership@equestriangoldcoast.com
 Newsletter (Rider) Editor

 Webmaster  Shelley Holmes
 0402 82 1322
 webmaster@equestriangoldcoast.com


             

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software